Directory

Amy Brock

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


amy.brock@utexas.edu

Stephanie Eldridge

Research Scientist
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


stephanie.eldridge@austin.utexas.edu

Xinzeng Feng

Postdoctoral Fellow
Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


xinzeng.feng@utexas.edu

David Fuentes

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Imaging Physics


dtfuentes@mdanderson.org

David Hormuth

Postdoctoral Fellow
Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


david.hormuth@utexas.edu

Angela Jarrett

Postdoctoral Fellow
Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


ajarrett@utexas.edu

Ernesto Lima

Research Associate
Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


lima@ices.utexas.edu

J. Tinsley Oden

Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Computer Science, and Mathematics


oden@ices.utexas.edu

Nichole Rylander

Associate Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


mnr@austin.utexas.edu

Amir Shahmoradi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


a.shahmoradi@gmail.com

Anna Sorace

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Medicine


anna.sorace@austin.utexas.edu

Anum Syed

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


anum.syed@utexas.edu

Ryan Woodall

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


rwoodall@utexas.edu

Jianchen Yang

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


jcyang@utexas.edu

Marcelo Behar

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


mbehar@utexas.edu

Jack Virostko

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Medicine


jack.virostko@austin.utexas.edu

Thomas Yankeelov

Director, CCO
Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences


yankeelov@ices.utexas.edu